BLOG TOUR: Have Me (Stark Trilogy #3.6) by J. Kenner

 haveme-blogtour

haveme

SYNOPSIS

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged eBook novella from New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner. Following the novels in her blockbuster Stark Trilogy—Release Me, Claim Me, andComplete Me, as well as her tie-in novella Take Me—Have Mecontinues the story of fan favorites Damien Stark and his new wife, Nikki Fairchild.
 
Our wedding was everything I dreamed of, and now the honeymoon is a living fantasy. To be Mrs. Damien Stark is the ultimate rush—to know that our claim to each other is real, our fierce passion sealing our bond. My kiss is forever his, his touch is forever mine.

We both harbor deep scars from our pasts, and we’ve done everything we can to lay our ghosts to rest. But there are still dreams that haunt me, and people that threaten to tear us apart.

Our shared ecstasy makes me feel alive, and I’ll do anything to keep Damien close. He is my future, my hope, my every want and need. And once you’ve tasted that kind of obsession, nothing can make you give it up.

Have Me is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

94182-goodreads-badge-add-plus-d700d4d3e3c0b346066731ac07b7fe47

PURCHASE LINKS

d5665-amazon2

c10b5-b2526nlink

ad42a-kobolink

itunes_logo_op_800x257

EXCERPT

“What time do you think it is?” he asks. “Almost eleven?”

The sun looks down upon us from above, and I tilt my head back, shielding my eyes with my hand as I gaze at its white-hot heat. This is the time of day when the sand glitters and light sparkles off the ocean’s froth like liquid fire. Appropriate, I think. Because right then, I want nothing more than to burn in Damien’s arms.

“That’s probably about right,” I say. “Why? Do you have some pressing engagement?”

He grins in response to the amusement in my voice. “As a matter of fact, yes.”

I raise my brows in legitimate surprise. “Oh, really?” I’m certain he hasn’t planned a lunch. After all, we had a romantic breakfast on the beach right after our wedding ceremony, and that was only a few hours ago. We’d indulged in everything from delicate crepes to plump berries to coffee with thick, heavy cream. No way was he hungry again already.

“All right,” I say. “Out with it. What’s up?”

He says nothing, but merely hooks his arm through mine. “We should be getting back.”

I narrow my eyes, but fail at my effort to look stern. Because, of course, I know what he has planned. Or at least I know the gist of it. This is our wedding day, after all. And there are certain traditional ways of passing the time immediately after tying the knot. Frankly, I’m all for that plan. What I don’t know are the specifics of what Damien has in mind.

I examine his face, noting in particular the determined gleam in his eyes. “You’re not going to tell me, are you?”

His mouth twitches as he fights a smile. “Not even if you beg.” He leans toward me, then brushes his lips over mine. “And I do like it when you beg,” he adds, his voice full of wicked promises.

10600503_538338429636485_6922712564007260564_n

AUTHOR

6459302Julie Kenner (aka J. Kenner and J.K. Beck) is the New York Times, USA Today, Publishers Weekly, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of over forty novels, novellas and short stories in a variety of genres.

Praised by Publishers Weekly as an author with a “flair for dialogue and eccentric characterizations,” J.K. writes a range of stories including super sexy romances, paranormal romance, chick lit suspense and paranormal mommy lit. Her foray into the latter, Carpe Demon: Adventures of a Demon-Hunting Soccer Mom by Julie Kenner, is in development as a feature film with 1492 Pictures.

Her most recent trilogy of erotic romances, The Stark Trilogy (as J. Kenner), reached as high as #2 on the New York Times list and is published in over twenty countries.

J.K. lives in Central Texas, with her husband, two daughters, and several cats.

26dbe-bloodwhitebutton-websitesmall1c692-facebookbutton5b47a-twitterbuttonPinterest-logo1-300x300Instagram-icon_d77277a7-2188-4ca6-99a6-9de7588fb67e

inkslingerbutton

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s