BEST AUDIOBOOKS OF 2014 BLOG HOP & GIVEAWAY

Best Audiobooks of 2014 Blog Hop 600x407

TOP 5 AUDIOBOOKS 2014

408429377

#5 Captivated By You (Crossfire #4) by Sylvia Day – Read my review here

51mzwTGhXML._SL300_

#4 Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover – Read my review here

51-KFp8uYwL._SL300_

#3 The King (The Original Sinners #6) by Tiffany Reisz – Read my review here

51C5yP20saL._SL300_

#2 Dirty Rowdy Thing (Wild Seasons #2) by Christina Lauren – Read my review here

61r0sgSY6QL._SL300_

#1: Tied (Tangled #4) by Emma Chase – Read my review here

21411893

Imprimir

GIVEAWAY

Win 3 audiobooks from Audible.com – Winner’s choice

giveaway

Hosted by

10477958_777169918980159_8537625090956085167_n

Click on the button below if you want to check others blogs top 5 audio books of 2014

18 thoughts on “BEST AUDIOBOOKS OF 2014 BLOG HOP & GIVEAWAY

  1. bookaholiccat says:

    I also listened to Ugly Love, it wasn’t one of my favorites, but I liked it a lot. I’ve been seeing around the audiobook of Dirty Rowdy Thing a lot, I’ll have to check it out.

    • Collector of Book Boyfriends says:

      you should list to DRT’s audiobook, it’s amazing, Sebastian York has the best voice for Finn. And Ugly Love’s audiobook was one of my fav of last year because of Deacon Lee. His voice is just perfect,, i could totally listen to his smile when he was narrating Miles’ teenage years and then i could totally feel his sadness when he was narrating him in the present. And I love love love Grace Grant, she is one of my fav female narrator ever!! 😉

  2. lupdilup says:

    Great, great choices!! I enjoyed every single one of them! I love Sebastian York! One of my great finds for 2014. I can’t believe I waited so long to listen to Tangled.
    Thank you for participating 🙂

Leave a Reply

